Kontakt oss

post@flytas.no

Åpningstid for sentralbord:
Man-Fre: 07:00–17:00

Adresser

Oslo
Oluf Onsums Vei 11,
0680 Oslo

Bergen
Storaneset 12,
5260 Indre Arna

Fakturainformasjon

Flyt Entreprenør AS
Org.nr.: 911 944 502
Oluf Onsums Vei 11, 0680 Oslo

Ansatte

Oslo

Christian Kloster

Gründer

Harald Løyning Aase

Prosjektleder

Deividas Grigonis

Formann

Mobil: +47 46 57 02 15
E-post: deividas@flytas.no

Geir Rosenlund

Prosjektleder

Vygantas Baronas

Tømrer

Romuald Stachowicz

Tømrer

Alassana Ndaw

Tømrer

Josef Stefan Kurowski

Murer

Mobil: +47 46 55 33 95
E-post: josef@flytas.no

Tor Ivar Jørgensen

Prosjektleder

Henok Tekle Gebrehiwet

Tømrer

Mobil: +47 455 74 231
E-post: henok@flytas.no

Daniel Olafsen

Daglig leder

Fredrik Glad Jørgensen

Formann

Jørgen Mørch Brekke

Formann

Thomas Husmo

Formann

Bjørnar Hansen

Prosjektleder

Brian Ramsland

Prosjektleder

Ole Fabian Foss

BAS / Tømrer

Radoslaw Adamczyk

BAS / Tømrer

Valerijs Zalovs

Tømrer

Marek Kazimierz Hyclak

Murer

Mobil: +47 94 11 81 85
E-post: marek@flytas.no

André Bøgh

Økonomi og administrasjonssjef

Steffen Nilsen

Formann

Agim Bujupaj

BAS / Fliselegger

Bjørnar Gundersen

Prosjektleder

Fabian Szymanski

BAS / Tømrer

Mindaugas Sesickas

Tømrer / Montør

Athanasios "Sakis" Bellas

Murer

Mobil: +47 925 18 352
E-post: athanasios@flytas.no

Andrzej Radziejewski

Murer

Mobil: +47 94 11 81 85
E-post: andrzej@flytas.no

Ryszard Kubow

BAS / Tømrer

Pawel Adam Jawor

Murer

Bjørn Santi

Prosjektleder

Jan Petter Gran

Prosjektleder

Pawel Piotr Kubczak

BAS / Tømrer

Kamil Mroziuk

Tømrer

Grzegorz Stankiewicz

Tømrer

Piotr Karas

Tømrer

Dennis Erik Sundman

Murer

Mobil: +47 99 89 54 81
E-post: dennis@flytas.no

Vytis Petrulis

Tømrer / Montør

Mobil: +47 46 58 85 02
E-post: vytis@flytas.no

Kristian Götz

Prosjektleder

Bergen

Espen Bratli

Prosjektleder Bergen

Rita Jeanette Døhlen

BAS / Tømrer

Tommy Minde

BAS / Tømrer

Anders Solberg Trefall

BAS / Tømrer