Kontakt oss

Åpningstid for sentralbord:
Man-Fre: 07:00–17:00

Adresser

Oslo
Oluf Onsums Vei 11,
0680 Oslo

Bergen
Storaneset 12,
5260 Indre Arna

Fakturainformasjon

Flyt Entreprenør AS
Org.nr.: 911 944 502
Oluf Onsums Vei 11, 0680 Oslo

Ansatte

Oslo

Christian Kloster

Daglig leder

Geir Rosenlund

Prosjektleder

Kristian Götz

Prosjektleder

Thomas Husmo

Bas / Tømrer

Radoslaw Adamczyk

Bas / Tømrer

Piotr Karas

Tømrer

Josef Stefan Kurowski

Murer

Mobil: +47 46 55 33 95
E-post: josef@flytas.no

Deividas Grigonis

Formann

Mobil: +47 46 57 02 15
E-post: deividas@flytas.no

Endre Bjelle-Helleland

Prosjektleder

Bjørn Santi

Prosjektleder

Bjørnar Hansen

Prosjektleder

Ole Fabian Foss

Bas / Tømrer

Pawel Piotr Kubczak

Bas / Tømrer

Kamil Mroziuk

Tømrer

Marek Kazimierz Hyclak

Murer

Mobil: +47 94 11 81 85
E-post: marek@flytas.no

Andrzej Radziejewski

Murer

Mobil: +47 94 11 81 85
E-post: andrzej@flytas.no

Vygantas Baronas

Tømrer

André Bøgh

Økonomi og administrasjonssjef

Tor Ivar Jørgensen

Prosjektleder

Brian Ramsland

Prosjektleder

Steffen Nilsen

Bas / Tømrer

Ilia Gramatiko

Tømrer

Henok Tekle Gebrehiwet

Lærling

Mobil: +47 455 74 231
E-post: henok@flytas.no

Athanasios "Sakis" Bellas

Murer

Mobil: +47 925 18 352
E-post: athanasios@flytas.no

Mindaugas Sesickas

Tømrer/Montør

Daniel Olafsen

Teknisk sjef

Jan Petter Gran

Prosjektleder

Agim Bujupaj

Bas / Fliselegger

Grzegorz Stankiewicz

Tømrer

Dennis Erik Sundman

Murer

Mobil: +47 99 89 54 81
E-post: dennis@flytas.no

Vytis Petrulis

Tømrer/Montør

Mobil: +47 46 58 85 02
E-post: vytis@flytas.no

Andrej Korsak

Asst. prosjektleder

Alassana Ndaw

Tømrer

Bergen

Espen Bratli

Prosjektleder Bergen

Tommy Minde

Bas / Tømrer