Kontakt oss

Åpningstid for sentralbord:
Man-Fre: 07:00–17:00

Adresser

Oslo
Oluf Onsums Vei 11,
0680 Oslo

Bergen
Storaneset 12,
5260 Indre Arna

Fakturainformasjon

Flyt Entreprenør AS
Org.nr.: 911 944 502
Oluf Onsums Vei 11, 0680 Oslo

Ansatte

Oslo

Christian Kloster

Daglig leder

Deividas Grigonis

Formann

Mobil: +47 46 57 02 15
E-post: deividas@flytas.no

Geir Rosenlund

Prosjektleder

Andrej Korsak

Asst. prosjektleder

Thomas Husmo

Bas / Tømrer

Vygantas Baronas

Tømrer

Romuald Stachowicz

Tømrer

Alassana Ndaw

Tømrer

Josef Stefan Kurowski

Murer

Mobil: +47 46 55 33 95
E-post: josef@flytas.no

Pawel Adam Jawor

Murer

André Bøgh

Økonomi og administrasjonssjef

Bjørnar Hansen

Prosjektleder

Brian Ramsland

Prosjektleder

Ole Fabian Foss

Bas / Tømrer

Radoslaw Adamczyk

Bas / Tømrer

Valerijs Zalovs

Tømrer

Ryszard Kubow

Tømrer

Vytis Petrulis

Tømrer/Montør

Mobil: +47 46 58 85 02
E-post: vytis@flytas.no

Marek Kazimierz Hyclak

Murer

Mobil: +47 94 11 81 85
E-post: marek@flytas.no

Henok Tekle Gebrehiwet

Lærling

Mobil: +47 455 74 231
E-post: henok@flytas.no

Daniel Olafsen

Teknisk sjef

Tor Ivar Jørgensen

Prosjektleder

Kristian Götz

Prosjektleder

Steffen Nilsen

Bas / Tømrer

Agim Bujupaj

Bas / Fliselegger

Ilia Gramatiko

Tømrer

Fabian Szymanski

Tømrer

Mindaugas Sesickas

Tømrer/Montør

Athanasios "Sakis" Bellas

Murer

Mobil: +47 925 18 352
E-post: athanasios@flytas.no

Jørgen Mørch Brekke

Formann

Bjørn Santi

Prosjektleder

Jan Petter Gran

Prosjektleder

Pawel Piotr Kubczak

Bas / Tømrer

Kamil Mroziuk

Tømrer

Grzegorz Stankiewicz

Tømrer

Piotr Karas

Tømrer

Dennis Erik Sundman

Murer

Mobil: +47 99 89 54 81
E-post: dennis@flytas.no

Andrzej Radziejewski

Murer

Mobil: +47 94 11 81 85
E-post: andrzej@flytas.no

Bergen

Espen Bratli

Prosjektleder Bergen

Tommy Minde

Bas / Tømrer

Anders Solberg Trefall

Bas / Tømrer